Radio show

Radio Show – 22nd April 2020

On this week’s show we feature tracks from School of Seven Bells’ debut album ‘Alpinisms’ alongside celebrating 30 years of My Bloody Valentine’s Glider EP. This EP was the first time any of us had heard anything from Loveless.

Also on the show there’s a track from Twilight Sad’s new live album, a Peel Session track from Spiritualized alongside tracks by Nathan Fake, Mogwai, Japancakes, Maps and Sonic Youth.