Radio show

Radio show – 29th July 2020

This show features the soundtrack album to Lost in Translation as our album of the week. We’ll be playing tracks from The Jesus & Mary Chain, Death In Vegas and Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine.

Also on the show we’ll be playing new tracks by Zoon, EEP, Archie Sagers, Swervedriver, Winter, Lanterns on the Lake and Julianna Barwick with Jonsi.

We’ll also be playing a live track by Slowdive from their reunion tour of 2014, a 1993 John Peel session track by The Ecstasy of Saint Theresa alongside a classic single by Sennen from 2008.