Radio show

Radio show – 30th September 2020

Dean & Britta’s latest release the Quarantine Tapes is our featured album of the week on this show. The album is a compilation of tracks recorded during the lockdown and some were recorded as part of their live streams during the spring of 2020.

We play a handful of tracks from the album but the full tracklist is below:

Neon Lights (Kraftwerk)
Massachusetts (The Bee Gees)
Sadness (Donovan)
He Dines Out On Death (Cristina)
Neon Licht (Holy Shit remix)
Iā€™m So Bored With the USA (The Clash)
Drive (The Cars)
Most of the Time (Bob Dylan)
Indian Summer (Beat Happening)
23 Minutes in Brussels (Luna)
Air (The Incredible String Band)
Ride Into The Sun (The Velvet Underground)

Also on the show we have Stereolab in session for the John Peel show back in 1991 and there’s a live track from Dinosaur Jr recorded at the Pukklepop festival in 2009.

You also hear tracks from the likes of Charpterhouse, Andy Bell, Big Star, Suburban Living, Deerhunter, Air Formation, Global Communication and Division Street.

Listen again to the show below.