Radio show

Radio show – 10th March 2021

After a lot of nostalgia recently I decided to have a week of new releases only. There’s so much incredible music released every month that deserves to be heard.

Our featured album of the week comes from Lost Horizons and their In Quiet Moments album. Lost Horizons features Simon Raymonde from the Cocteau Twins and the album has that same sublime feel of his previous band but with guest vocalists on each tracks. You can hear several tracks from the album in the show.

You can hear the following tracks:

Crystal Canyon – Luminous
Lost Horizons – Marie with Marissa Nadler
Jane Weaver – Flock
Horsegirl – Ballroom Dance Scene
Teenage Fanclub – I’m More inclined
Flyying Colours – White knuckles
Lost Horizons – Halcyon with Penelope Isles
Herrmann Kristoffersen – Gone Gold
Waves of Dread – Twilight
Blanck Mass – Phase 1
Daniel Avery & Allessandro Cortini – Illusion of Time (Teodor Wolgers Rework)
Lost Horizons – Circle with C Duncan
Cheval Sombre – Curtain Grove