Radio show

Radio show – 21st April 2021

This week’s show features Autolux’s 2004 album Future Perfect as our album of the week, we play tracks throughout the show.

There’s also a look back to 21st April 1991 when Slowdive were in session for the John Peel Show and This Mortal Coil released the Blood album. This week also marks the 25th anniversary of the final Cocteau Twins album Milk & Kisses.

Finally there’s also tracks on the show from Andy Bell, Deerhunter, Roy Montgomery, Magic Roundabout and Mogwai.

Mogwai – Party In The Dark
Autolux – Turnstile Blues
Cocteau Twins – Tishbite
Beachy Head – All Gone
Andy Bell – Indica (Glok re-edit)
Autolux – Here Comes Everybody
Slowdive – Golden Hair (John Peel Session)
This Mortal Coil – You and Your Sister
Deerhunter – Desire Lines
Magic Roundabout – Song For Gerard Langley
Autolux – Blanket
Roy Montgomery – The Electric Children Of Hildegard Von Bingen (For Florian Fricke)