Radio show

Radio show – 15th February 2023

Another mixture of new releases as classics including a tribue to Burt Bacharach who died this week.

Tracks played in this show are:

Suicide – Surrender
M83 – Amnesia
Simon Rowe – Everybody’s Thinking
Maps – Lack of Sleep
Nathan Fake – Cry Me A Blizzard
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – All The Feels
Daughter – Party
Mark Peters – Sundowning (Richard Norris remix)
Maps – Transmission
Dionne Warwick – Don’t Make Me Over
Sandie Shaw – Always Something There To Remind Me
The Velvet Underground – The Gift