Radio show

Radio show – 5th April 2023

Plenty of gig news and some new releases and classics.

Tracks in this show are:

The House of Love – I Don’t Know Why I Love You
Loop – Fermion
Maps – Witchy Feel
The KLF – What Time Is Love
Eternal – Sleep
Air Formation – Daylight Storms
Sennen – St Jude
Moon Diagrams – Nightmoves
Primal Scream – Gentle Tuesday
James Holden – You Can Never Go Back
The Soup Dragons – Hang Ten!
M83 – Oceans Niagara