Radio show

Radio show – 6th September 2023

Lots of new releases, reissues and classics in this hour.

This show features the following tracks:

The Morning After Girls – Shadows Evolve
Drop Nineteens – Scapa Flow
Whitelands – The Prophet and I
Slowdive – Andalucia Plays
Pale Saints – Featherframes
Film School – Tape Rewind
Sennen – Laid Out
Candy Claws – Distortion Spear
Andy Bell and Masal – Hallogallo
Swans – Los Angeles: City of Death
Phantom Youth – Steal The Air
Daniel Avery – Wall of Sleep (Harvey McKay remix)