Radio show

Radio show – 20th September 2023

We have some new releases this week from Drop Nineteens and Emma Anderson. There’s a new Lorelle Meets The Obselete remix plus a Pale Saints demo from their forthcoming In Ribbons reissue.

Tracklisting from this show is:

Moose – Jack
Drop Nineteens – A Hitch
Art School Girlfriend – Out There
Pale Saints – Kinky Love (Demo)
Lorelle Meets The Obselete – Datura (Memorials remix)
Lightheaded – Mercury Girl
Echo Lake – In Dreams
Emma Anderson – Clusters
NewDad – Angel
Velocity Girl – Sorry Again
Nightblooms – Crystal Eyes
Tony Jay – Isolated Visions
Daniel Ögren – Annalena
Ride – In This Room