Radio show

Radio show – 18th October 2023

This show features a round-up of new releases and classics.

Tracks featured in this show are:

The Telescopes – Flying
TVAM – Future Flesh
The Field Mice – Sensitive
Emma Anderson – The Presence
Lunar Lock – Swallow
Ozean – Fall
Brian Eno – Here Come The Warm Jets
Low – Don’t Walk Away
Leftfield – Original
American Analog Set – Queen of Her Own Parade
Mitski – Heaven
Lone Bison – Talk About It
Nathan Fake – Guiro