Radio show

Radio show – 22nd November 2023

Latest show features the following tracks:

Chapterhouse – Falling Down
Deary – Heaven
Yo La Tengo – You Can Have It All
NewDad – Nightmares
Linda Guillala – Monstruo
Cheval Sombre – Little Bit of Heaven
Ciconne Youth – Into The Groove(y)
Daniel Avery – Free Floating
The Telescopes – What You Love
Halo Maud – Terres Infines
Hotline TNT – Protocol
Lovebox – Blue Room
Nathan Fake – Guiro