Radio show

Radio show – New Year Shoegaze Mixtape

This week’s show is a mixtape to celebrate the new year with no geeky facts or waffling from me, just back to back tunes. All killer, no filler!

The tracklisting for the mixtape is:

  • Ulrich Schnauss – Clear Day
  • My Bloody Valentine – Soon (Andrew Weatherall remix)
  • Glok – Dissident (Richard Sen remix)
  • The Early Years – Fluxus (XAM Duo remix)
  • The Field – Leave It
  • Octo Octa – River
  • Ride – Repetition (Gabe Gurnsey remix)
  • Maps – Sleep Today (The Other Two remix)
  • Eve Maret – Synthesised Hearts (WH Lung remix)
  • BDRMM – If (Ditx remix)
  • Andy Bell – Skywalker (Unreleased remix)

Rave Down Radio

Every Wednesday at 7pm on Future Radio.

Your weekly round-up of the best in shoegaze, electronic and alternative music.

Listen again

All the old shows previously broadcast on Future Radio can be heard here.


Get updates and lot of other bits and bobs on our Twitter feed.