Radio show

Radio show – 7th April 2021

With the announcement of My Bloody Valentine signing to Domino, their back catalogue being reissued and new material on the way, this show features tracks from their old Creation EPs.

The EPs 1988-1991 compilation is our featured album of the week and we play tracks throughout the show.

There’s also new releases from Glok (Andy Bell of Ride), Beachy Head, Ulrich Schnauss & Jonas Munk.

The tracklisting for the show is:

Chapterhouse – Love Forever
My Bloody Valentine – Swallow
Ulrich Schnauss & Jonas Munk – Faints Lights In The Distance
Beachy Head – All Gone
My Bloody Valentine – Moon Song
Levitation – Rosemary Jones
The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds
Hannah Peel – Emergence In Nature
Siouxsie & The Banshees – O Baby
My Bloody Valentine – Drive It All Over Me
My Bloody Valentine – I Believe
Glok – That Time of Night (Darren Emerson remix)