Radio show

Radio show – 20th October 2021

We have another new release as our featured album this week. Dummy’s incredible debut album Mandatory Enjoyment is released on Friday (22nd October) on Trouble In Mind and we feature tracks throughout the show.

There’s also a live track from Sennen taken from their forthcoming Transmissions EP recorded for Rough Trade and released next month on Sonic Cathedral.

There’s plenty of other new releases from Daniel Avery, Mildred Maude, Glok, Kim Ann Foxman and Primal Scream.

We also continue playing tracks that the good people of Norwich have recently cleared out from their CD collections and this week I play Nick Drake.

Show includes:

The Early Years – So Far Gone
Dummy – Punk Product #4
Sennen – Widows
Mildred Maude – Glen Plays Moses
Daniel Avery – Lone Swordsman
Dummy – Atonal Poem
Primal Scream – I’m Comin’ Down
Sensitize – Maniac
Glok – Closer
Nick Drake – At The Chime of A City Clock
Dummy – Daffodils
Kim Ann Foxman – Connection