Radio show

Radio show – July 2022 new music

This show is a round-up of new and recent releases from July 2022.

There’s plenty of singles from forthcoming albums including Alvvays, The House of Love and Sonic Boom with Panda Bear.

Then there’s also tracks from recent albums including Launder, Ghost Woman, Horsegirl, Working Men’s Club and Pye Corner Audio.

Tracklisting is below.

Horsegirl – Billy
Sonic Boom and Panda Bear – Go On
Andy Bell – Light Flight
Alvvays – Pharmasist
Launder – Chipper
The House of Love – Clouds
Eerie Wanda – Sail To The Silver Sun
Pye Corner Audio – Sunstroke
Pye Corner Audio – Warmth of The Sun
Working Men’s Club – The Last One
Ghost Woman – Do You
Brian Jonestown Massacre – The Real
Overmono – Yell0w_Tail