Radio show

Radio show – 14th Sept 2022

In this show we feature the new album from Mark Peters, Red Sunset Dreams features guest appearances from Dot Allison and BJ Cole on his second solo long player.

We also play a track from Ride bassist Steve Queralt’s new project alongside new tracks from The House of Love, XAM Duo, Pixies and Gabe Gurnsey. Also as Madonna releases a new greatest hits we look back at Ciccone Youth.

Tracks played in this show are:

Chapterhouse – Pearl
Ciccone Youth – Into The Groovey
The House of Love – Hey Babe
Mark Peters – Sundowning
Mogwai – Cody
Steve Queralt and Michael Smith – Glitches
Peter Gordon – Condo
XAM Duo – LGOC (The Early Year remix)
Pixies – Dregs of The Wine
Gabe Gurnsey – Hey Diablo
A Place To Bury Strangers – In Your Heart
Mark Peters – Silver River