Radio show

Radio show – 28th Sept 2022

This show features a round-up of new releases plus a preview of Norwich Psych fest which is happening this weekend.

Tracks played on this show:

Jay Som – Superbike
White Flowers – Night Drive
Daniel Avery – Wall of Sleep
Pye Corner Audio – Warmth of The Sun
Lush – Sweetness & Light
Sunda Arc – Distant Siren
TVAM – Semantics
James Devine – Can’t Be Here
Bdrmm – A Reason to Celebrate
Tess Park – Happy Birthday Forever
Alvvays – Very Online Guy
Mark Peters – Dusty Road Ramble
Penelope Isles – Iced Gems