Radio show

Radio show – 12th Oct 2022

Plenty of new releases, anniversaries and news this week.

Stuart Braithwaite of Mogwai released his book, Sigur Ros announced a 20th anniversary reissue of ( ) with bonus tracks, Andy Bell has announced three new EPs and a whole lot more.

Tracks played in this show are:

Beach House – Once Twice Melody
Andy Bell – It Gets Easier (Maps remix)
Toy – Colours Running Out
Alvvays – Velveteen
Winter – Sunday
The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds
Sigur Ros- Untitled #7 (Jacobs Studio Sessions)
Brian Jonestown Massacre – Fudge
Launder – Blue Collar
Simon Rowe – Over and Over
Gnoomes – Sword In The Stone
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Norfolk Hotel
Andy Bell – The Sky Without You (David Holmes Radical Mycology remix)