Radio show

Radio show – Debut albums

In this show we play tracks from great debut albums.

National Album Day 2022 featured the best selling debut albums of all-time so I thought we’d focus on some decent debut albums instead.

Tracks played on this show are:

Ride – Vapour Trail (Nowhere)
Velvet Underground and Nico – I’ll Be Your Mirror (Andy Warhol)
Spiritualized – Shine A Light (Lazer Guided Melodies)
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Just Like Honey (Psychocandy)
This Mortal Coil – Song To The Siren (It’ll End In Tears)
Lush – For Love (Spooky)
Pixies – Caribou (Come on Pilgrim)
DIIV – Doused (Oshin)
Chapterhouse – Something More (Treasure)
Slowdive – Waves (Just For A Day)
White Flowers – Night Move (Day by Day)
Aphex Twin – Xtal (Selected Ambient Works 87-92)
Loop – Soundhead (Heavens End)
F*** Buttons – Sweet Love For Planet Earth (Colours Move)