Radio show

Radio show – 28th June 2023

Plenty of new releases out this week including a first play from the new Stephen Queralt and Michael Smith EP plus a track from the new Sigur Ros album.

Tracks featured in this show are:

Mia Joy – Ye Old Man
Lorelle Meets The Obselete – Invisible
The Charlottes – Prayer Song
Slowdive – Kisses
Whitelands – How It Feels (howdogirlssleep Remix)
Steve Queralt/Michael Smith – Chaldean Oracle (GLOK Remix)
Launder – Chipper
Sigur Ros – Gold
Winter – Crimson Enclosure
Local Psycho and the Hurdy Gurdy Orchestra – The Hurdy Gurdy Song (Mothers Of The New Stone Age Remix)
Orbital and Medieval Babes – Ringa Ringa
Sweeping Promises – You Shatter
Ducks Ltd – 18 Cigarettes
Nabihah Iqbal – Dreamer